Awards and Recognition: Adrienne Perry (Chair) - Jane "Cubby" Lash, Alana McGee 

Bollettino: Susan Couch (Chair) - Send an email

 Alana McGee, Toni Kay-Wolff, Mel Sykes, Hilarie Gibbs-Sykes, Cat Dronen ,

Breed Health: Judith Martin (Chair) - Send an Email   

Janet Smith, Hilarie Gibbs-Sykes, KimberlyMcBee, Therese Williams, Nancy Wohl,

Kyla Dowler, Joe Romagnano

Breed Mentors (Ringside mentoring)

Lisa Sobon (CA)- Send an Email

Sandy Mignogna (PA)- Send an Email

Adrienne Perry (AZ)- Send an Email 

        Christine Mullen (TN)  Send an Email

         Richard Mullen (TN)  Send an Email

         Judith Martin (TX)  Send an Email

         Carolyn Talbert (VA)  Send an Email

Education: Barry Wagner (Chair) - Send an Email

Bradley Burks

           Webinars - Barry Wagner


Radunos - Michele Calvosa (Chair)  Send an Email

Meet the Breeds - Alvina Estes (Chair)

Judges Education - Adrienne Perry - Send an Email

Judith Martin, Lisa Sobon, Christine Mullen

Legislative Liaison - Roberta York

Marketing:  Denise Peters (Chair) - Send an Email

Joyce Becker

Membership: Carolyn Talbert (Chair) - Send an Email

National Specialty: Jim Talbert (Chair) Send an Email

Volunteer Coordinator - Mel Sykes - Send an Email

Website: Hilarie Gibbs-Sykes - Send an Email  

Lagotto Romagnolo Club of America, Inc.
Image is an unregistered Service Mark and may not be reproduced.
No images or text may be copied without express written consent of LRCA, Inc.
Copyright © 2017 Lagotto Romagnolo Club of America. All Rights Reserved.