President - Jim Talbert Send an Email

Poquoson, VA

Vice President - Barry Wagner -  Send an Email

Fishers, IN

Recording Secretary - Catherine Elder - Send an email

Milford, NJ

Corresponding Secretary - Liz Reese - Send an Email

Sierra Vista, AZ

Treasurer- Hilarie Gibbs-Sykes- Send an Email

Prospect, TN


Class of 2022

Director - Kimberly McBee

Shawnee, KS

Director - Jean Davis - Send an Email

Oxon Hill, MD

Director -  Noelene Shomaker - Send an Email

Tobaccoville, NC

Class of 2023

Director - Open

AKC Delegate - Jim Talbert -

Poquoson, VA

Lagotto Romagnolo Club of America, Inc.

Image is an unregistered Service Mark and may not be reproduced.
No images or text may be copied without express written consent of LRCA, Inc.

Copyright © 2015 - 2022 Lagotto Romagnolo Club of America. All Rights Reserved.

The Lagotto Romagnolo Club of America Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Your donation is tax
deductible as allowed by law.”Click
here for more information.